UW Huskies Insider

Huskies’ opener at Hawaii scheduled for 5 p.m. PT on CBS Sports Network

Post by Christian Caple on April 17, 2014 at 12:56 pm with No Comments »
April 17, 2014 1:09 pm

You can finalize your travel/television plans for Washington’s season opener.

It was announced Thursday in an email from CBS that Washington’s Aug. 30 game at Hawaii will air at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET and 2 p.m. Hawaii time, for those making the trip) on CBS Sports Network. What channel is CBS Sports Network? Do you have CBS Sports Network? Good questions. Here’s a channel finder. It’s channel 412 (633 in HD) in the Seattle area on Comcast.

 

 

Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0