UW Huskies Insider

UW hoop team to appear on ESPN family of network nine times this season

Post by Ryan Divish on Aug. 29, 2012 at 2:31 pm with No Comments »
August 29, 2012 2:31 pm

ESPN just released it’s schedule for televising of Pac-12 games as part of its new TV agreements. The Huskies will appear nine times on the Husky family of networks.

DateTime (PST)GameNetwork
Thu, Jan. 38 p.m.Colorado at ArizonaESPNU
Thu, Jan. 37 p.m.Stanford at USCESPNU
Sat, Jan. 56:30 p.m.Washington at Washington StateESPNU
Wed, Jan. 98 p.m.Washington at CaliforniaESPN2
Thu, Jan. 106 p.m.Arizona at OregonESPN or ESPN2
Thu, Jan.107 p.m.USC at ColoradoESPNU
Sat, Jan. 126:30 p.m.Arizona at Oregon StateESPNU
Thu, Jan. 176 p.m.Oregon State at UCLAESPNU
Thu, Jan. 178 p.m.Oregon at USCESPNU
Sat, Jan. 196 or 8 p.m.Utah at WashingtonESPNU
Thu, Jan. 246 p.m.UCLA at ArizonaESPN2
Thu, Jan. 247 p.m.Stanford at ColoradoESPNU
Sat, Jan. 266:30 p.m.USC at ArizonaESPNU
Wed, Jan. 308 p.m.Oregon at StanfordESPN2
Thu, Jan. 316 p.m.Arizona at WashingtonESPN or ESPN2
Thu, Jan. 317 p.m.Oregon State at CaliforniaESPNU
Sat, Feb. 26 p.m.Arizona State at WashingtonESPNU
Wed, Feb. 66 or 8 p.m.Stanford at ArizonaESPN2
Thu, Feb. 76 p.m.Washington at UCLAESPN or ESPN2
Thu, Feb. 77 p.m.Colorado at OregonESPNU
Sat, Feb. 96 p.m.Stanford at Arizona StateESPNU
Wed, Feb. 138 p.m.Oregon at WashingtonESPN2
Thu, Feb. 146 p.m.UCLA at CaliforniaESPN or ESPN2
Thu, Feb. 148 p.m.USC at StanfordESPNU
Sat, Feb. 164 p.m.UCLA at StanfordESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Feb. 166 p.m.Arizona State at ColoradoESPNU
Wed, Feb. 208 p.m.Washington at ArizonaESPN2
Thu, Feb. 216 p.m.California at OregonESPNU
Thu., Feb. 218 p.m.Stanford at Oregon StateESPNU
Sat, Feb. 23TBDWashington at Arizona StateESPNU
Wed, Feb. 278 p.m.Colorado at StanfordESPN2
Thu, Feb. 286 p.m.Utah at CaliforniaESPNU
Thu, Feb. 288 p.m.Oregon State at OregonESPNU
Sat, March 26 p.m.Saturday Prime time: Arizona at UCLA *ESPN
Sat, March 25 p.m.Colorado at CaliforniaESPNU
Wed, March 68 p.m.Stanford at CaliforniaESPN2
Thu, March 76 p.m.Oregon at ColoradoESPNU
Thu, March 78 p.m.Oregon State at UtahESPNU
Thu, March 148:30 p.m.Pac-12 Tournament: Quarterfinal #4ESPNU
Fri, March 158:30 p.m.Pac-12 Tournament: Semifinal #2ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, March 168 p.m.Pac-12 Tournament: ChampionshipESPN

Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0