UW Huskies Insider

Full television schedule for all Pac-12 basketball games this season

Post by Ryan Divish on Aug. 29, 2012 at 2:53 pm with No Comments »
August 29, 2012 2:54 pm

2012-13 PAC-12 CONFERENCE MEN’S BASKETBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE

Date Game Time ET/PT Network

Friday, Nov. 9

Wofford at COLORADO 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N
TBA at OREGON STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Willamette at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N
Coppin State at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N
Indiana State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN
STANFORD vs. San Francisco (1) 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Nov. 10

Central Arkansas at ARIZONA STATE TBD P12N

Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON STATE TBD P12N

Sun,. Nov. 11

Charleston Southern at ARIZONA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Loyola-Maryland at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

New Mexico State at OREGON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Cal State Bakers!eld at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Monday, Nov. 12

Portland State at OREGON 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Fullerton at STANFORD 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Nov. 13

Long Beach State at USC 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Pepperdine at CALIFORNIA 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Albany at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

UC Irvine at UCLA 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Nov. 14

Utah Valley at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Nov. 15

Alcorn State at STANFORD 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

UTEP at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

James Madison at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Friday, Nov. 16

Sacramento State at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Vanderbilt at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Nov. 18

Florida A&M at ARIZONA STATE 7 p.m.ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Belmont at STANFORD 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Monday, Nov. 19

Long Beach State at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Jacksonville State at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Nov. 20

Cornell at ARIZONA STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Nov. 21

Idaho State at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Friday, Nov. 23

Central Michigan at UTAH 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Nov. 24

Colorado State at WASHINGTON 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT P12N

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at WASHINGTON STATE TBD P12N

Wright State at UTAH TBD P12N

Sunday, Nov. 25

Montana State at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Air Force at COLORADO 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Cal Poly at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

San Diego State at USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Tuesday, Nov. 27

Texas Southern at COLORADO 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Nov. 28 Arkansas-Pine Bluff at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Idaho at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Northern Arizona at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Seattle at STANFORD 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Northridge at UCLA 12 midnight ET/9 p.m. PT P12N

Saint Louis at WASHINGTON 12 midnight ET/9 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Dec. 1

Sacramento State at ARIZONA STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Portland at WASHINGTON STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

San Diego State at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at OREGON 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 2

Denver at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Fullerton at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Dec. 4

Southern Mississippi at ARIZONA 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Dec. 5

Boise State at UTAH 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

Hartford at ARIZONA STATE 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

Colorado State at COLORADO 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Gonzaga at WASHINGTON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Dec. 8

Cal State Northridge at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

Grambling State at OREGON STATE 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N

Idaho State at OREGON 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Nevada at WASHINGTON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Minnesota at USC 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 9

UNLV at CALIFORNIA 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT ESPNU

Fresno State at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Dec. 12

DePaul at ARIZONA STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

TBD at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Dec. 13

Jackson State at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Dec. 15

Dartmouth at ARIZONA STATE 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Nebraska at OREGON 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

UC Davis at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Jackson State at WASHINGTON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

UC Riverside at USC 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Prairie View A&M at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Florida at ARIZONA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN

Creighton at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 16

Chicago State at OREGON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Tuesday, Dec. 18

Oral Roberts at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Southern Methodist at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Long Beach State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

UC Santa Barbara at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Howard at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Dec. 20

Cal Poly at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

UC Irvine at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Friday, Dec. 21

Northern Arizona at COLORADO 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

Cal State Northridge at UTAH 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE vs. Buffalo (2) 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Dec. 22

Houston Baptist at OREGON 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Fresno State at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON STATE vs. San Diego (3) 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Northern Illinois at WASHINGTON TBD P12N

Prairie View A&M at CALIFORNIA TBD P12N

Friday, Dec. 28

College of Idaho at UTAH 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

Missouri at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPN2

Saturday, Dec. 29

Coppin State at ARIZONA STATE 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

Hartford at COLORADO 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

Lafayette at STANFORD 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE vs. Idaho State (4) 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

Towson at OREGON STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

Harvard at CALIFORNIA 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Dec. 30

Dayton at USC 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Monday, Dec. 31

Texas-Pan American at OREGON STATE 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Nevada at OREGON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Jan. 2

UTAH at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Jan. 3

COLORADO at ARIZONA 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT ESPNU

STANFORD AT USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

CALIFORNIA at UCLA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Saturday, Jan. 5

STANFORD at UCLA 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

UTAH at ARIZONA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

CALIFORNIA at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Jan. 6

COLORADO at ARIZONA STATE 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Jan. 9

WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Jan. 10

ARIZONA at OREGON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

UCLA at UTAH 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

USC at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 pm. PT P12N

Saturday, Jan. 12

UCLA at COLORADO 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE at CALIFORNIA 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT P12N

USC at UTAH 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

ARIZONA at OREGON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

WASHINGTON at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Jan. 13

ARIZONA STATE at OREGON 9 p.m./6 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Jan. 16

UTAH at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Jan. 17

OREGON STATE at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON at USC 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Jan. 19

ARIZONA at ARIZONA STATE 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT FSN

OREGON AT UCLA 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT CBS

CALIFORNIA AT STANFORD 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

OREGON STATE AT USC 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO AT WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

UTAH AT WASHINGTON TBD ESPNU

Wednesday, Jan. 23

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at OREGON STATE 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Jan. 24

CALIFORNIA at UTAH 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT P12N

UCLA at ARIZONA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN2

STANFORD at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

USC at ARIZONA STATE 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Jan. 26

WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at OREGON 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

USC at ARIZONA 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

UCLA at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Jan. 27

CALIFORNIA at COLORADO 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

STANFORD at UTAH 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Jan. 30 USC at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Jan. 31

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

OREGON STATE at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Feb. 2

COLORADO at UTAH 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT FSN

OREGON at CALIFORNIA 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

Sunday, Feb. 3

OREGON STATE at STANFORD 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Wednesday, Feb. 6

UTAH at OREGON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at ARIZONA TBD ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 7

WASHINGTON at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at OREGON 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT ESPNU

WASHINGTON STATE at USC 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Saturday, Feb. 9

UTAH at OREGON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON STATE at UCLA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE  TBD ESPNU

Sunday, Feb. 10

CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at OREGON STATE 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at USC 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Feb. 13

ARIZONA STATE at UTAH 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

OREGON at WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 14

UCLA at CALIFORNIA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

ARIZONA at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

USC at STANFORD 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Feb. 16

UCLA at STANFORD 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT P12N

ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON STATE at WASHINGTON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT FSN

Sunday, Feb. 17

ARIZONA at UTAH 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT P12N

USC at CALIFORNIA 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Feb. 20

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

Thursday, Feb. 21

CALIFORNIA at OREGON 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

UTAH at COLORADO 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at OREGON STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Feb. 23

WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT FSN

CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at OREGON 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT P12N

WASHINGTON at ARIZONA STATE 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Sunday, Feb. 24

UCLA at USC 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

Wednesday, Feb. 27

ARIZONA at USC 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

COLORADO at STANFORD  11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

ARIZONA STATE at UCLA 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Feb. 28

UTAH at CALIFORNIA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON STATE at OREGON 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Mar. 2

ARIZONA STATE at USC 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT FSN

COLORADO at CALIFORNIA 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT ESPNU

ARIZONA at UCLA 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPN

Sunday, Mar. 3

WASHINGTON STATE at WASHINGTON 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT FSN

UTAH at STANFORD 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT P12N

Wednesday, Mar. 6

UCLA at WASHINGTON STATE 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT P12N

STANFORD at CALIFORNIA 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN2

USC at WASHINGTON 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Mar. 7

OREGON at COLORADO 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT ESPNU

OREGON STATE at UTAH 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPNU

Saturday, Mar. 9

UCLA at WASHINGTON 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT CBS

OREGON at UTAH 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT P12N

ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT FSN

OREGON STATE at COLORADO 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT P12N

USC at WASHINGTON STATE 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT P12N

2013 Pac-12 Men’s Basketball Tournament – MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nev.

Wednesday, Mar. 13

Pac-12 Tournament Game 1 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Game 2 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Game 3 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Game 4 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT P12N

Thursday, Mar. 14

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 1 3 p.m. ET/12 noon PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 2 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 3 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Quarterfinal 4 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPNU

Friday, Mar. 15

Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 1 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT P12N

Pac-12 Tournament Semifinal 2 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, Mar. 16

Pac-12 Tournament Championship Game 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT ESPN

 

NOTE: A date has yet to be determined for the Northern Arizona at Oregon game, which will be aired by the Pac-12 Networks.

Neutral Sites & Tournaments

(1) Oakland, Calif. (Oracle Arena)

(2) Seattle, Wash. (KeyArena)

(3) Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Grand Garden Arena)

(4) Kennewick, Wash. (Toyota Center)

 

Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0