UW Huskies Insider

This week’s Pac-12 basketball schedule with TV listings

Post by Ryan Divish on Dec. 20, 2011 at 11:32 am with No Comments »
December 20, 2011 11:53 am

Obviously, Thursday is a big night in the Pac-12 with several teams playing before the holiday break.  Perhaps the best game though will be on Saturday when Cal travels to Vegas to face No. 21 UNLV

Tue., Dec. 20

  • Oakland at Arizona, 6 p.m. FSAZ+/KWBA
  • North Carolina Central at Oregon, 7 p.m. (21)
  • UC Irvine at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. Prime Ticket

Wed., Dec. 21

  • Fresno State at Arizona State, 4 p.m. foxsportsarizona.com
  • Oregon State at Chicago State, 7 p.m.
  • Prairie View A&M at Oregon, 7 p.m. (21)

Thurs., Dec. 22

  • Bryant University at Arizona, 5 p.m. FSAZ/KWBA
  • Texas Southern at Colorado, 7 p.m.
  • Butler at Stanford, 6 p.m. FSN
  • Utah at Weber State, 7 p.m.
  • Stephen F. Austin at Oregon, 7 p.m. (21)
  • Cal State Northridge at Washington, 7 p.m.
  • Pepperdine vs. Washington State, 7 p.m. (23)
  • No. 12 Kansas at USC, 8 p.m. FSN

Fri., Dec. 23

  • California at No. 21 UNLV, 2 p.m. CBS CS
  • Richmond at UCLA, 7:30 p.m. PT


Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0