UW Huskies Insider

Basketball: Pac-12 TV scheduled released

Post by Doug Pacey / The News Tribune on Sep. 16, 2011 at 4:35 pm with No Comments »
September 16, 2011 4:35 pm

The Pac-12 released the men’s basketball schedule for the 2011-12 season today.

According to a conference press release, 56 Pac-12 games will be broadcast nationally or regionally on FSN, seven nationally or regionally on CBS and four nationally or regionally on ESPN or ESPN2.

Four Washington games will air on national television:

Saturday, Dec. 10 – Washington vs. Duke, 9 a.m., CBS
Saturday, Dec. 31 – Oregon at Washington, 7 p.m., ESPN2
Saturday, Jan. 28 – Washington at Arizona, 4 p.m., ESPN
Thursday, Feb. 2 – UCLA at Washington, 6 p.m., ESPN or ESPN2

Here’s the entire schedule (Washington games have been italicized):

Mon., Nov. 28 Georgia at Colorado 8:30 p.m./5:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Dec. 3 Texas at UCLA (1) 4:30 p.m./1:30 p.m. FSN
Sun., Dec. 4 North Carolina State at Stanford 4:00 pm/1:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Dec. 10 Washington vs. Duke (2) 12 noon/9:00 a.m. CBS
BYU at Utah 2:00 p.m./11:00 a.m. FSN
Clemson at Arizona 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Dec. 17 Arizona vs. Gonzaga (3) 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. CBS
Georgia at USC 10:00 p.m./7:00 p.m. FSN
Sun., Dec. 18 Virginia at Oregon 5:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. FSN
Mon., Dec. 19 Southern Miss at Arizona State 10:00 p.m./7:00 p.m FSN
Thurs., Dec. 22 Butler at Stanford 9:00 p.m./6:00 p.m. FSN
Kansas at USC 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Dec. 29 UCLA at Stanford 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Dec. 31 UCLA at California 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Oregon at Washington 10:00 p.m./7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Thurs., Jan. 5 Arizona at UCLA (4) 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 7 Washington at Utah 2:00 p.m./11:00 a.m. FSN
Washington State at Colorado 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Sun., Jan. 8 Arizona at USC 5:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. FSN
California at Oregon 7:30 p.m./4:30 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Jan. 12 Oregon at Arizona State 10:30 p.m./7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 14 Oregon at Arizona 1:00 p.m./10:00 a.m. OR CBS 3:30 p.m./12:30 p.m.
Colorado at Stanford 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Sun., Jan. 15 Washington State at Washington 7:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. FSN
UCLA at USC 9:00 p.m./6:00 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Jan. 19 UCLA at Oregon State 10:30 p.m./7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 21 UCLA at Oregon 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Jan. 26 Washington State at Arizona 10:30 p.m./7:30 p.m. FSN
Sat., Jan. 28 Washington at Arizona 7:00 p.m./4:00 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Jan. 29 Oregon State at Oregon 6:30 p.m./3:30 p.m. FSN
Stanford at California 8:30 p.m./5:30 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Feb. 2 UCLA at Washington 9:00 p.m./6:00 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Arizona at California 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Feb. 4 Arizona at Stanford 3:00 p.m./12 noon FSN
USC at Washington 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Feb. 9 TBD (Wildcard game) 9:00 p.m./6:00 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2
Colorado at Arizona OR
Utah at Arizona State OR
California at USC OR
Stanford at UCLA (1) OR
Washington State at Oregon State
Washington at Oregon 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Feb. 11 Utah at Arizona 2:00 p.m./11:00 a.m. FSN
California at UCLA (1) 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Sun., Feb. 12 Washington at Oregon State 5:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. FSN
Stanford at USC 7:30 p.m./4:30 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Feb. 16 Arizona at Washington State 9:00 p.m./6:00 p.m. FSN
Arizona State at Washington 11:00 p.m./8:00 p.m. FSN
Sat., Feb. 18 UCLA at St. John’s 1:00 p.m./10:00 a.m. CBS
Arizona at Washington 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Colorado at Utah 6:00 p.m./3:00 p.m. FSN
Sun., Feb. 19 Oregon at Stanford 7:30 p.m./4:30 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Feb. 23 TBD (Wildcard game) 10:30 p.m./7:30 p.m. FSN
USC at Arizona OR
UCLA at Arizona State OR
California at Utah OR
Stanford at Colorado
Sat., Feb. 25 UCLA at Arizona 2:00 p.m./11:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Feb. 26 California at Colorado 5:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. FSN
Oregon at Oregon State 7:30 p.m./4:30 p.m. FSN
Thurs., Mar. 1 TBD (Wildcard) 10:30 p.m./7:30 p.m. FSN
Washington at USC OR
Washington State at UCLA (1) OR
Colorado at Oregon OR
Utah at Oregon State
Sat., Mar. 3 TBD (Wildcard) 2:00 p.m./11:00 a.m. CBS
Washington State at USC OR
Washington at UCLA (1) OR
Utah at Oregon OR
Colorado at Oregon State
TBD (Wildcard) 4:00 p.m./1:00 p.m. FSN
Washington State at USC OR
Washington at UCLA (1) OR
Utah at Oregon OR
Colorado at Oregon State
Sun., Mar. 4 Arizona at Arizona State 3:30 p.m./12:30 p.m. FSN
California at Stanford 5:30 p.m./2:30 p.m. FSN

Wildcard selection for February 9, 2012, will be made on Monday, January 30, 2012.
Wildcard selection for February 23, 2012, will be made on Monday, February 13, 2012.
Wildcard selections for March 1 & 3, 2012, will be made on Monday, February 20, 2012.

Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0