UW Huskies Insider

Pac-10 announces TV football schedule

Post by Don Ruiz / The News Tribune on June 20, 2007 at 12:42 pm with No Comments »
June 20, 2007 12:42 pm

Here is a list of Pac-10 football games currently set for telecast. Additional TV games will be selected as the season unfolds, either six or 12 days before broadcast.



2007 PAC-10 FOOTBALL TELEVISION SCHEDULE


Day/Date Time (Pacific Time) Game TV


Fri., Aug. 31

5:00 p.m. Washington at Syracuse ESPN


Sat., Sep. 1

12:30 p.m. UCLA at Stanford FSN

12:30 p.m. Washington State at Wisconsin ABC

2:30 p.m. Arizona at BYU Versus

5:00 p.m. Tennessee at California ABC

7:15 p.m. Idaho at USC FSN


Thu., Sep. 6

4:30 p.m. Oregon State at Cincinnati ESPN


Sat., Sep. 8

11:00 a.m. California at Colorado State CSTV

12:30 p.m. Oregon at Michigan ABC

3:30 p.m. BYU at UCLA Versus

7:15 p.m. Colorado at Arizona State FSN


Sat. Sep. 15

12:30 p.m. Ohio State at Washington ESPN

2:00 p.m. UCLA at Utah Versus

5:00 p.m. USC at Nebraska ABC


Sat., Sep. 22

3:00 p.m. TBA (12-day selection) Versus

5:00 p.m. Washington State at USC ABC

7:15 p.m. TBA (12-day selection) FSN


Sat., Sep. 29

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ABC

3:30 or 4:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) FSN

5:00 p.m. USC at Washington ABC or ESPN or ESPN2


Sat., Oct. 6

12:30 p.m. TBA (12-day selection) FSN

4:00 p.m. Stanford at USC Versus

5:00 p.m. Notre Dame at UCLA ABC


Sat., Oct. 13

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ABC

4:00 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) Versus

7:15 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) FSN


Sat., Oct. 20

12:30 p.m. USC at Notre Dame NBC

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ABC


Sat., Oct. 27

12:00 noon USC at Oregon FSN

3:30 p.m. UCLA at Washington State FSN

7:00 p.m. California at Arizona State FSN


Sat., Nov. 3

12:30 p.m. UCLA at Arizona ABC

5:00 p.m. Oregon State at USC ABC or ESPN or ESPN2

7:00 p.m. Washington State at California FSN


Sat., Nov. 10

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ABC

5:00 p.m. USC at California ABC or ESPN or ESPN2

7:15 p.m. Washington at Oregon State FSN


Thu., Nov. 15

6:00 p.m. Oregon at Arizona ESPN


Sat., Nov. 17

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ABC


Thu., Nov. 22

5:00 p.m. USC at Arizona State ESPN


Sat., Nov. 24

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ABC

12:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) ESPN or ESPN2

3:30 or 4:30 p.m. TBA (12- or six-day selection) FSN


Sat., Dec. 1

1:30 p.m. UCLA at USC ABC

1:30 p.m. Oregon State at Oregon ESPN2

4:00 p.m. California at Stanford Versus

5:00 p.m. Arizona at Arizona State ESPN or ESPN2

8:00 or 9:00 p.m. Washington at Hawaii ESPN or ESPN2


Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0