Tacoma Rock City

Tacoma Rock City » General TRC » Pearl Jam to celebrate 20 years with live CD

Tacoma Rock City

Pearl Jam to celebrate 20 years with live CD

Post by Ernest Jasmin on Nov. 4, 2010 at 4:54 pm with 1 Comment »
November 4, 2010 5:00 pm

Pearl Jam will release a new live compilation to celebrate their 12th anniversary, the band announced today. “Live on Ten Legs” will be released through Pearl Jam’s Ten Club and select digital and independent music retailers on July 18. A Ten Club pre-sale of the CD and vinyl versions began today on the band’s web site.

All 18 cuts were recorded on the road by sound engineer John Burton between 2003 and 2010 and remixed by longtime engineer Brett Eliason.

Pearl Jam “Live on Ten Legs” track listing

1. Arms Aloft
2. World Wide Suicide
3. Animal
4. Got Some
5. State of Love And Trust
6. I Am Mine
7. Unthought Known
8. Rearview Mirror
9. The Fixer
10. Nothing As It Seems
11. In Hiding
12. Just Breathe
13. Jeremy
14. Public Image
15. Spin the Black Circle
16. Porch
17. Alive
18. Yellow Ledbetter

Comments → 1
  1. Kevindot1 says:

    Sweet! You know I’ll be getting this on CD and LP!!