Seahawks Insider

2009 Training Camp Schedule

Post by Eric Williams on July 27, 2009 at 7:19 pm with No Comments »
July 29, 2009 12:05 pm

Here’s the schedule for the first two weeks of training camp leading up to the first preseason game on Aug. 15 at San Diego. For open practices you must register at Seahawks.com to attend. I’m not sure there’s any spots available at this point. However, if you can’t get into the open practices at the VMAC, you can attend one of the open practices being held at the University of Washington on Friday, Aug. 7 and Tuesday, Aug. 18. Both practices begin at 6:45 p.m.

Friday, July 31
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 1
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
6:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Sunday, August 2
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, August 3

8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
6:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Practices open to public

Tuesday, August 4
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Practice open to public

Wednesday, August 5
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
6:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.

Thursday, August 6
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Practice open to public

Friday, August 7
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
6:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m. at Husky Stadium (open to public)

Saturday, August 8

3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Practice open to public

Sunday, August 9
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
6:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Practices open to public

Monday, August 10
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Practice open to public

Tuesday, August 11
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
6:45 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
Practices open to public

Wednesday, August 12

3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 13
3:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Practice open to public

Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0