The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

Quick notes from all-SPSL 3A basketball selections

Post by Todd Milles / The News Tribune on Feb. 21, 2013 at 8:30 am with No Comments »
March 4, 2013 3:54 pm

We will get these all-SPSL 3A basketball teams out in full at a later date.

Quick-hit version:

MVP: Jordan Johnson, Lakes
1st team: Jason Young, Decatur; JJ Lacey, Auburn Mountainview; Drake Rademacher, Enumclaw; Tony Chynoweth, Enumclaw; JaQuori McLaughlin, Peninsula.
Coach of the year: Nick Jensen, Lakes

MVP: Katie Holland, Enumclaw
1st team: Aly Carr, Auburn Mountainview; Mekenzie Voellger, Bonney Lake; Julia Myers, Enumclaw; Danielle Saltarelli, Enumclaw; Olivia Crawford, Lakes.
Coach of the year: Beth Madill, Enumclaw

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0