The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

TNT unveils 2012-13 All-Area Wrestling team

Post by Todd Milles / The News Tribune on Feb. 12, 2013 at 8:43 am with No Comments »
February 12, 2013 8:44 am


106: Spencer Schroeder, sr., Graham-Kapowsin (28-10)
113: Fred Green, so. Orting (33-1)
120: Andrew Ramirez, so., Lakes (41-2)
126: Colton Tracy, jr., Bonney Lake (31-5)
132: Cameron Nolan, sr., Tumwater (25-7)
138: Dillon Harris, sr., Yelm (29-3)
145: Ian Steen, sr., Graham-Kapowsin (35-3)
152: Casey Larson, sr., Peninsula (32-5)
160: A.J. Atoigue, sr., Sumner (38-1)
170: Nick Karis, sr., Decatur (36-1)
182: Chili Sabin, sr., Bonney Lake (36-2)
195: Jake Ferris, sr., Wilson (30-1)
220: Stone Hart, sr., Timberline (30-0)
285: Edwin Torres, sr., Tahoma (28-6)

Coach of the year: Lee Reichert, Enumclaw

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0