The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

Boys Basketball: All-SPSL 3A team

Post by Doug Pacey / The News Tribune on Feb. 23, 2012 at 12:28 pm with 1 Comment »
February 24, 2012 1:04 pm

Coach of the Year: Kevin Olson

Sportsmanship: Enumclaw

Referee: Mark Stricherz

MVP: Dom Hunter, Decatur

First Team
Zach Banner, Lakes
Markus Rawls, Decatur
Mike Gould, Bonney Lake
Andrew Holloway, Lakes
Tony Chynoweth, Enumclaw

Second Team
Abe Ferrell-Logan, Decatur
Cody Olson, Peninsula
Derek Lund, Bonney Lake
Josh Upchurch, Auburn Mountainview
Dequam Walls, Lakes

Honorable Mention
Perry Rockwood, Enumclaw
Jordan Johnson, Lakes
JJ Lacey, Auburn Mountainview
Mikey Berger, Bonney Lake
Jeff Bartley, Decatur
Andre Lewis, Lakes
Keith Green Jr., Auburn Mountainview

Leave a comment Comments → 1
  1. I assume the names came direct from SPSL 3A . . . . .

    The correct spelling for the Official of the Year is Mark Stricherz

We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0