The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

Volleyball: All-League teams for SPSL North, SPSL South, SPSL 3A

Post by Doug Pacey / The News Tribune on Nov. 22, 2011 at 10:52 am with No Comments »
November 22, 2011 10:52 am

SPSL North

MVP: Kacie Seims, Kentwood

Coach of Year: Cindy Seims, Kentwood

S Kacie Seims, Sr., Kentwood; L Tess Manthou, Sr., Kentwood; S Miranda Grieser, Sr., Tahoma; OH Mikaela Ballou, Sr., Kentwood; M/OH Alison Wuerch, Sr., Auburn Riverside; OH Chloe Watson, Jr., Kent-Meridian; MH Lauren Hackett, So., Kentwood.

MH Sarah Toeaina, So., Kentwood; OH Una Areta, Jr., Kent-Meridian; OH Brooke Good, Jr., Auburn; OH Allison Chin, Sr., Kentridge; OH Isia Johnson, Sr., Auburn; MH Breanna Bruil, Jr., Auburn Riverside.

Auburn Riverside: Lauren Johnson.

Jefferson: Zahra Niazi, Adrina Tanielu.

Kentlake: Natalie Berube.

Kent-Meridian: Anna Labam, Allison Saetern, Faith Faamausili.

Kentridge: Erin Sullivan, Lexi Nguyen, Jordan Denny.

Kentwood: Mele Halahuni.

Mount Rainier: Megan Daley.

Tahoma: Amber Thompson, Megan Smith.

SPSL South

MVP: Allie Schumacher, Puyallup

Coach of Year: Tony Batinovich, Puyallup

L Allie Schumacher, Sr., Puyallup; S Makenzie March, Jr., Puyallup; OH Maddy Davis, Jr., Puyallup; MH Shae-Lnn White, Sr., Graham-Kapowsin; L Aubrey Bond, Jr., Graham-Kapowsin; OH Sojo Channel, So., Spanaway Lake; OH Sydney Norris, Sr., Rogers; OH Taina Kanar, Sr., Curtis.

OH Heather Hernandez, Sr., Graham-Kapowsin; MH Kylai Cooley, Sr., Emerald Ridge; MH Braylie Jeffers, So., Puyallup; S Ashton Arbuthnot, Sr., Rogers; MH Natalie Brundage, Sr., Curtis; S Emily Farnham, Sr., Curtis; S Sophie Miller, Jr., Beamer.

Sam Trutmann, Ryann Ensrud, Allie Clements.

Spanaway Lake: Sierra Hoover, Arlicia Ortiz, Raelin Magaoay, Kelley Rehms.

Curtis: Sophie VanEssen, Caitlyn Gavranich.

Bethel: Delaney Johnson, Summer Tolbert, Courtney New.

Beamer: Alexis Jones, Megan Huff Aliya Ranis.

Emerald Ridge: Annabel Warnell, Alex Mattich, Leia Roy.

Graham-Kapowsin: Sheldon Lucas, Aspen Robel, McKenzie Geltz.

Rogers: Whitney Riffle, Peyton Kellogg, Danielle Childs.

Federal Way: Luaipou Lologo, Autasia Westerlund, Telivise Lologo.


MVP: Kelsey Fausko, Auburn Mountainview

Coach of Year: Momi Bowles, Auburn Mountainview

Sportsmanship: Auburn Mountainview

MB Kelsey Fausko, Auburn Mountainview, Sr.; OH HayleeMae Dennis, Sr., Enumclaw; OH Caitlin Carr, Sr., Auburn Mountainview; S Sam Odren, Jr., Auburn Mountainview; OH Kendra Barnes, Sr., Peninsula; OH Danielle Norton, Sr., Bonney Lake; OH Nicole Rack, Sr., Bonney Lake; OH Molly Cichsoz, So., Auburn Mountainview.

OH Anitaka Knight, Sr., Lakes; OH Kate Dolivo, Sr., Peninsula; MH Danielle Saltarelli, Jr., Enumclaw; L Olivia Bannerot, So., Enumclaw; MH Lisa Demick, Jr., Bonney Lake; S Ashtyn Bagby, Jr., Bonney Lake; L Alexia Elliot-Free, Jr., Auburn Mountainview.

Auburn Mountainview:
Maya Williamson, Courtney Schroeder.

Decatur: Charisma Toilolo, Chelsa Lea’e, Alishia Wilson.

Enumclaw: Molly Colyer.

Lakes: Emily Newberry, Anna Hellmann.

Peninsula: Sarah Tysdal, Emily Stavig.

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0