The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

Girls Soccer: All-Narrows League 3A

Post by Doug Pacey / The News Tribune on Nov. 15, 2011 at 12:02 pm with No Comments »
November 15, 2011 12:02 pm

MVP: Angela Celedon, forward, sr., Wilson
Coach of the Year: Jeff Peltier, Timberline

First Team
Forwards: Sydney Anderson, sr., Yelm; Krista Jones, so., Timberline; Alejandra Zuniga, sr., Lincoln; Alyssa Edenstrom, jr., Capital

Midfielders: Grace McDonough, sr., Yelm; Karly Bothman, jr., Yelm; Rachel Crowe, sr.; Capital; Meghan Doherty, jr.; Timberline

Defenders: Elena Dodge, sr., Wilson; Avery Smalls, jr., Wilson; Karli Shaw, jr., Yelm; Jordan Meyer, jr.; Timberline; Elysia Lampert, jr., Capital

Goalkeeper: Danielle Rhea, jr., Wilson

Second Team

Forwards: Rebekah Downen, so., Capital; Brittainy Canonica, jr., Wilson; Libby Kamrowski, so., Timberline

Midfielders: Nicole Bauer, sr., Yelm; Casey Whitt, fr., Timberline; Brittany Romero, sr., Lincoln; Kailey orling, jr., Wilson; Michaela Adams, sr.; Wilson; Alexa Blackman, jr., Wilson

Defenders: Ashley Martinez, fr., Timberline; Samantha Branham, sr., Wilson; Cristal Villagomez, sr., Lincoln; Ariana Baena, sr., Lincoln; Tiffanny Chin, so., Foss

Goalkeeper: Maria Reyes, sr., Lincoln

Honorable mention

Capital: Annie Rosen, so.; Lena Moreno, jr.; Logan Cox, so.

Timberline: Heather Johnsen, so.; Jade Castaneda, fr.; Hailey Holder, fr.

Wilson: Olivia Pichette, so.; Tianna Bergstrom, sr.; Megan Chambers, fr.; Terina Nelson, sr.

Yelm: Megan Bishop, jr.

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0