The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

Cross country: All-Nisqually League teams

Post by Doug Pacey / The News Tribune on Oct. 27, 2010 at 9:20 pm with No Comments »
October 27, 2010 9:20 pm

All-Nisqually League cross country teams

Coach of the Year: Lisa Sorrell, Orting

Sportsmanship: Vashon Island

First Team

Kayleigh McCoy, Orting, 11
Emily Harper, Charles Wright, 12
Savannah Krug, Vashon, 12
Rie Nordestgaard, Charles Wright, 11
Laura Kostad, Orting, 11
Elisha Parslow, Orting, 9
Maddi Groen, Orting, 9

Second Team
Lyndsi Egts, Orting, 9
Kristin Yamashita, Seattle Christian, 11
Brooke Murphy, Charles Wright, 11
Melissa Browne, Charles Wright, 9
Peri Roberts, Vashon, 11
Kyli Gillard, Charles Wright, 12
Sylvia Al-Mateen, Charles Wright, 10

First Team

Rubén Riordan, Charles Wright, 10
Travis Hensley, Charles Wright, 10
David Goldstone, Charles Wright, 10
Jasper Heckman, Orting, 11
Colin Andrus, Vashon, 12
Damon Wells, Seattle Christian, 11
Aidan Cyra, Vashon, 12

Second Team
Patrick Carney, Orting, 10
Matt Winscot, Orting, 12
Nick Flood, Charles Wright, 12
Max Collinge, Charles Wright, 12
Sean Olsen, Charles Wright, 11
Bryce Templeman, Orting, 10
Jack Brenner, Vashon, 9

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0