The Prep Blog

Covering high school sports in Tacoma, Pierce County and the South Sound

NOTICE: The Prep Blog has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved The Prep Blog.
Visit the new section.

All-Narrows League Volleyball teams

Post by Doug Pacey / The News Tribune on Oct. 29, 2009 at 3:03 pm with No Comments »
October 29, 2009 3:03 pm

Coach of the Year
Sue Westering, Gig Harbor

Most Valuable Player
Lisa Chulich, Olympia

First Team
Maddy Miller, Gig Harbor
Anna Guenther, Gig Harbor
Victoria Fisher, Bellarmine
Allie Tonzi, Gig Harbor
Asha Hill, Central Kitsap
Sarah Stoker, Olympia
Ellen Andersen, Stadium

Second Team
Laura Roberts, Wilson
Jen Liedes, Olympia
Karly Druzianich, Bellarmine
Mallory Horch, South Kitsap
Lauren Herseth, Olympia
Alexis Wesley, Central Kitsap
Margeaux Goodale, Bellarmine

Honorable Mention
Jessie Rendoni, Stadium
Andrea Farmer, Gig Harbor
Tricia Vantino, Central Kitsap
Lai Brown, Lincoln
Hanna Erickson, Shelton
Carly Madison, Shelton
Riley Jornlin, Wilson
Leah Johnson, Stadium
Brittany Stepper, South Kitsap
Hallynna Taelavea, Mount Tahoma
Megan Triggs, Olympia,
Michelle Christy, Olympia
Meredith Gurr, Gig Harbor
Taylor, Robinson, Gig Harbor
Naomi Stocks, Central Kitsap
Siaatunuu Tuupo, Foss
Sarah Fonoimoana, Foss
Jamie Graham, Mount Tahoma
Samantha North, Gig Harbor

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0