Political Buzz

Talking WA politics.

NOTICE: Political Buzz has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved Political Buzz.
Visit the new section.

A list of delegates and electors

Post by News Tribune Staff on May 31, 2008 at 10:05 am with No Comments »
May 31, 2008 10:05 am

Here’s the list of delegates and alternates just adopted at the state Republican convention. (H) denotes Huckabee supporters, (M) is for McCain.

At-large delegates: Ruth Gibbs (H), Phil Bevis (H), Diane Tebelius (H), Chris Fidler (M), Ralph Munro (M), Slade Gorton (M), Cathy McMorris-Rodgers (M), Kirby Wilbur (M), John Carlson (M), Tony Benegas (M).

At-large alternates: Hossein Khorram (H), Patrick McBurney, Jr. (H), Nathan Johnson (H), Pedro Celis (M), Rose Strong (M), Ken Sletten (M), Kathy McDonald (M), Marianna Parks (M), Joe Mentor, Jr. (M), Conrad Lee (M).

Electors: Jerry Miller, Mark Hulst, Nansen Malin, Matt Manweller, Jon Wyss, Ed Mitchell, Glenn Avery, Robert McCallum, Leonard Englund, Mike McKay, Frankie DeWitt.

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0