Green Scene

NOTICE: Green Scene has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved Green Scene.
Visit the new section.

Masters tee times for Thursday and Friday

Post by Darrin Beene / The News Tribune on April 6, 2010 at 3:58 pm with No Comments »
April 6, 2010 3:58 pm

Here are the tee times for the first two rounds of the Masters. First time is Thursday’s tee time, second is Friday’s. All times are Eastern:

7:50 a.m.-10:57 a.m. — Nathan Green, Heath Slocum, Louis Oosthuizen

8:01 a.m.-11:08 a.m. — Craig Stadler, John Merrick, Jerry Kelly

8:12 a.m.-11:19 a.m. — Ian Woosnam, Brian Gay, Marc Leishman

8:23 a.m.-11:30 a.m. — Bernhard Langer, Scott Verplank, a-Brad Benjamin

8:34 a.m.-11:41 a.m. — John Senden, David Toms, Graeme McDowell

8:45 a.m.-11:52 a.m. — Mark O’Meara, Rory Sabbatini, a-Nathan Smith

8:56 a.m.-12:14 p.m. — Martin Kaymer, Geoff Ogilvy, Luke Donald

9:07 a.m.-12:25 p.m. — Tom Watson, Tim Clark, Steve Marino

9:18 a.m.-12:36 p.m. — Bill Haas, Todd Hamilton, Anders Hansen

9:29 a.m.-12:47 p.m. — Dustin Johnson, Oliver Wilson, Alvaro Quiros

9:40 a.m.-12:58 p.m. — Mike Weir, Lee Westwood, a-Matteo Manassero

10:02 a.m.-1:09 p.m. — Chad Campbell, Francesco Molinari, Paul Casey

10:13 a.m.-1:20 p.m. — Ernie Els, Anthony Kim, Ryo Ishikawa

10:24 a.m.-1:31 p.m. — Angel Cabrera, Jim Furyk, a-Byeong-Hun An

10:35 a.m.-1:42 p.m. — Phil Mickelson, Robert Allenby, Y.E. Yang

10:46 a.m.-1:53 p.m. — Retief Goosen, Hunter Mahan, Robert Karlsson

10:57 a.m.-7:50 a.m. — Ben Crane, Simon Dyson, Michael Campbell

11:08 a.m.-8:01 a.m. — Larry Mize, Ryan Palmer, Chris Wood

11:19 a.m.-8:12 a.m. — Sandy Lyle, Justin Leonard, Kevin Na

11:30 a.m.-8:23 a.m. — Ben Crenshaw, Steve Flesch, a-Ben Martin

11:41 a.m.-8:34 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Ross Fisher, Nick Watney

11:52 a.m.-8:45 a.m. — Trevor Immelman, Soren Hansen, John Rollins

12:14 a.m.-8:56 a.m. — Vijay Singh, Jason Dufner, Sean O’Hair

12:25 p.m.-9:07 a.m. — Thongchai Jaidee, Ben Curtis, Soren Kjeldsen

12:36 p.m.-9:18 a.m. — Camilo Villegas, Kenny Perry, Rory McIlroy

12:47 p.m.-9:29 a.m. — Zach Johsnon, Henrik Stenson, a-Chang-won Han

12:58 p.m.-9:40 a.m. — Fred Couples, Sergio Garcia, Shingo Katayama

1:09 p.m.-10:02 a.m. — Miguel Angel Jimenez, Edoardo Molinari, Lucas Glover

1:20 p.m.-10:13 a.m. — Charl Schwartzel, Stewart Cink, Padraig Harrington

1:31 p.m.-10:24 a.m. — Yuta Ikeda, Ian Poulter, Steve Stricker

1:42 p.m.-10:35 a.m. — Tiger Woods, Matt Kuchar, K.J. Choi

1:53 p.m.-10:46 a.m. — Adam Scott, David Duval, Ricky Barnes.

a – denotes amateur

Leave a comment Comments
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0