Get Out

South Sound and Tacoma events and entertainment news

NOTICE: Get Out has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved Get Out.
Visit the new section.

Keillor, Steve Miller, Benatar, Lovett, Isaak, Connick and more at Chateau this summer

Post by Craig Sailor / The News Tribune on April 22, 2013 at 9:29 pm |
April 23, 2013 7:07 am

Courtesy Photo: Chateau Ste. Michelle
Courtesy Photo: Chateau Ste. Michelle
Earlier today I posted on the Counting Crows and The Wallflowers concert at Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery in Woodinville. Now, Chateau has released their full season schedule.

Here it is:

Live Broadcast of A PRAIRIE HOME COMPANION featuring GARRISON KEILLOR.
Saturday, June 15 • 2:45PM
$39.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

STEVE MILLER BAND
Saturday, June 29 • 7PM
$49.00 GA / $89.00 Res.

Girls Night Out!
PAT BENATAR & NEIL GIRALDO and BERLIN with TERI NUNN
Sunday, July 7 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

CHRIS BOTTI
Saturday, July 13 • 7PM
$39.50 GA / $49.50 Res.

COUNTING CROWS with very special guest THE WALLFLOWERS
Monday, July 15 • 6:30PM
$56.00 GA / $90.50 Res.

DAVID BYRNE & ST. VINCENT
Thursday, July 18 • 7PM
$55.00 GA / $75.00 Res.

CHATEAU STE. MICHELLE FESTIVAL OF JAZZ
Rick Braun, Kirk Whalum, Norman Brown, Peter White, David Benoit, David Pack, Marion Meadows, Vincent Ingala & Paul Taylor
Saturday, July 27 • 4PM
$40.00 GA / $60.00 Res.

GIPSY KINGS
Sunday, July 28 • 7PM
$39.50 GA / $69.50 Res.

LYLE LOVETT & HIS LARGE BAND
Friday, August 2 • 7PM
$47.50 GA / $77.50 Res.

Family Reunion GLADYS KNIGHT & THE O’JAYS
Thursday, August 8 • 7PM
$49.50 GA / $79.50 Res.

HARRY CONNICK, JR
Friday & Saturday August 9 & 10 • 7:30PM
$57.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK
Saturday, August 24 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. Saturday at all Ticketmaster outlets, Ticketmaster.com,

the Chateau Ste. Michelle wine shop, or charge by phone at (800) 745-3000.

More info at www.wineryconcerts.com.

*
The News Tribune now uses Facebook commenting on selected blogs. See editor's column for more details. Commenters are expected to abide by terms of service for Facebook as well as commenting rules for thenewstribune.com. Report violators to webmaster@thenewstribune.com.