Get Out

South Sound and Tacoma events and entertainment news

NOTICE: Get Out has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved Get Out.
Visit the new section.

Ringo Starr, Steve Martin, Lyle Lovett, Beach Boys, Devo and more at Chateau Ste. Michelle this summer

Post by Craig Sailor / The News Tribune on April 23, 2012 at 2:33 pm |
April 23, 2012 2:33 pm

(Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery)
You might as well just pitch a tent and never leave Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery this summer. An amazing amount of big name talent will be performing in Woodinville, starting June 16.

JOHN FOGERTY
Saturday, June 16 • 7 p.m., $45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

The Dukes of September Rhythm Revue with DONALD FAGEN
BOZ SCAGGS, MICHAEL McDONALD
Friday, July 6 • 7 p.m., $50.00 GA / $80.00 Res.

STEVE MILLER BAND
Saturday, July 7 • 7 p.m., $49.00 GA / $89.00 Res.

An Evening With THE BEACH BOYS, 50th Anniversary Tour
Friday, July 13 • 7 p.m., $69.50 GA / $125.00 Res.

RINGO STARR & HIS ALL STARR BAND
Saturday, July 14 • 7 p.m., $57.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

LYLE LOVETT & His Large Band
Sunday, July 15 • 7 p.m., $47.50 GA / $77.50 Res.

EARTH, WIND & FIRE
Friday, July 20 • 7 p.m., $50.50 GA / $100.50 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK with very special guest Shawn Colvin
Sunday, July 22 • 7 p.m.$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

STEVE MARTIN & the Steep Canyon Rangers with EMMYLOU HARRIS
Tuesday, July 24 • 7 p.m., $49.50 GA / $79.50 Res.

ALISON KRAUSS & UNION STATION featuring Jerry Douglas
Saturday, August 4 • 7 p.m., $45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

DIANA KRALL with guest Denzal Sinclaire
Saturday, September 1 • 7 p.m., $49.50 GA / $99.50 Res.

BLONDIE & DEVO
Friday, September 7 • 7 p.m., $49.50 GA / $95.00 Res.

BONNIE RAITT with very special guest Mavis Staples
Saturday, September 8 • 7 p.m. & Sunday, September 9 • 7 p.m.
$50.00 GA / $80.00 Res.

CROSBY, STILLS & NASH
Friday, September 14 • 7 p.m. $50.50 GA / $80.50 Res.

CHICAGO
Saturday, September 15 • 7 p.m., $49.50 GA / $89.50 Res.

HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS
Sunday, September 16 • 7 p.m., $45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, April 28 at 10 a.m. at all Ticketmaster outlets, Ticketmaster.com, the Chateau Ste. Michelle wine shop, or charge by phone at 800-745-3000.

*
The News Tribune now uses Facebook commenting on selected blogs. See editor's column for more details. Commenters are expected to abide by terms of service for Facebook as well as commenting rules for thenewstribune.com. Report violators to webmaster@thenewstribune.com.