Get Out

South Sound and Tacoma events and entertainment news

NOTICE: Get Out has moved.

With the launch of our new website, we've moved Get Out.
Visit the new section.

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery announces summer concert season

Post by Craig Sailor / The News Tribune on April 18, 2011 at 4:22 pm with No Comments »
April 18, 2011 4:24 pm

Chris Isaak

Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery announced their summer concert season today. Lyle Lovett, Chris Issak, Amos Lee, Chris Botti, The B-52s and even Jeff Bridges (he has a band, who knew?) are just some of the big names coming to the winery in Woodinville this summer.

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. Saturday at Ticketmaster, the Chateau Ste. Michelle wine shop, or at 800-745-3000.

Visit the Chateau concerts here.

Click more to see the entire Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery summer concert line-up.

THE MOODY BLUES
Saturday, June 4 • 7PM – On sale now!
$45.00 GA / $95.00 Res.

A Live Broadcast of
“A PRAIRIE HOME COMPANION”
starring Garrison Keillor
Saturday, June 11 • 2:45PM – On sale now!
$39.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

An Acoustic Evening with
LYLE LOVETT & JOHN HIATT
Sunday, June 12 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

JETHRO TULL
Celebrating the 40th
Anniversary of “Aqualung”
Saturday, June 18 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

STEVE MILLER BAND
Saturday, July 16 • 7PM
$49.00 GA / $89.00 Res.

INXS
with special guest BERLIN
Sunday, July 17 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

YES & STYX
Friday, July 29 • 6PM
$55.00 GA / $95.00 Res.

BRUCE HORNSBY & THE NOISEMAKERS
BELA FLECK & THE FLECKTONES
Saturday, July 30 • 6:30PM
$39.50 GA / $59.50 Res.

CHRIS ISAAK
Thursday, August 4 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $69.50 Res.

GIPSY KINGS
Sunday, August 7 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $79.50 Res.

PETER FRAMPTON
FRAMPTON COMES ALIVE
35th Anniversary Concert
Friday, August 12 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

AMOS LEE
Saturday, August 13 • 7PM
$35.00 GA / $45.00 Res.

HUEY LEWIS & THE NEWS
Friday, August 26 • 7PM
$45.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

Academy Award Winner
JEFF BRIDGES & HIS BAND
performing songs from Crazy Heart & more
Sunday, August 28 • 7PM
$37.50 GA / $75.00 Res.

CHRIS BOTTI
Friday, September 2 • 7PM
$39.50 GA / $49.50 Res.

PINK MARTINI
Saturday, September 3 • 7PM
$35.00 GA / $55.00 Res.

JOHN PRINE
Friday, September 9 • 7PM
$39.50 GA / $65.00 Res.
$79.50 Golden Circle

THE B-52S &
THE HUMAN LEAGUE
Saturday, September 10 • 7PM
$35.00 GA / $65.00 Res.

Leave a comment Comments
*
We welcome comments. Please keep them civil, short and to the point. ALL CAPS, spam, obscene, profane, abusive and off topic comments will be deleted. Repeat offenders will be blocked. Thanks for taking part and abiding by these simple rules.

JavaScript is required to post comments.

Follow the comments on this post with RSS 2.0